Client Testimonials

I always ask my clients for their honest review of my service. Here are some of the things people say about working with me.

Cindy was wonderful to work with

Kira S.
Arvada
February 24, 2020

Cindy was wonderful to work with. She took a lot of time before we even listed. She gave homemaking suggestions on things in the home to fix/update and things to skip because they would not impact the listing price. Once the home was listed, we got an offer within 24 hours, she promoted the home well. When things showed up on the inspection, she helped find the right people to correct the issues and stayed in contact with the buyer’s agent to assure all parties the corrections were being made. I will not use another realtor!

I highly recommend her.

Linda Riebel
Boulder and Wheat Ridge
November 30, 2019

Cindy sold 3 rental houses that were part of my sister’s estate and I highly recommend her. It was wonderful having the same person from beginning to end, instead of a series of assistants and receptionists. She was very prompt in responding, and knew EVERYTHING, including how to get a sewer line investigated and fixed in one day, how to evaluate a prospective buyer, the state of the market, what to put into a counter-offer, and much more. Don’t waste time interviewing a bunch of realtors; Cindy is your best bet.

Very personable and put me at ease immediately…

Sandy Strong
Arvada
September 30, 2019

Cindy Belhumeur represented me in the sale of my home as well as the purchase of my new townhome. I couldn’t have been more impressed with her professionalism. Even while on vacation in Mexico, she was in frequent contact with me. She also was very personable and put me at ease immediately since this was a very stressful time for me. Cindy also recommended other businesses to help in grout repair and cleaning, contracting work, window replacement and radon mitigation service. Each one did an excellent job for me. I would highly recommend Cindy Belhumeur if you’re in the market to sell or buy a new home. You won’t be disappointed!!

Truly superior realtor.

Christopher Ippoliti
Broomfield
March 20, 2019

Cindy is a truly superior realtor. We’ve bought three homes (and sold two of them) and she’s the best realtor we’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. She’s highly experienced, patient, and has excellent judgment. We recently bought a new build and she was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process and overcoming many hurdles we had with our builder. Throughout the entire process, Cindy was accessible, friendly, and truly professional in every regard. We are happy we got to know her and would recommend her to anyone seeking a top notch realtor!

A good listener and attentive to our needs.

Working with Cindy was both an enjoyable and productive experience. She is a good listener and was attentive to our needs. She was always available when we needed information or help making decisions. Her advice, experience and negotiating skills were invaluable in selling our home. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Sara Burford, Arvada
February 21, 2019

My go-to real estate agent for 18 years…

Cindy has been my go-to real estate agent for 18 years, in the purchase and/or sale of personal residences, a rental, and other family members’ real estate needs. That alone is testimony of her abilities and ease to work with. She will continue to be my realtor as long as she is in the business.

Leslie Ott, Thornton
November 22, 2018

A teaching heart…

We first met Cindy Belhumeur while shopping for our first home, in 2008. As newbie homebuyers, Cindy was the perfect real estate agent for us. With her experience, intimate knowledge of the neighborhoods in our search area, and expertise on what to look for in a home, I told her that she should charge tuition instead of a commission. Ten years later, Cindy patiently walked us through the process of selling our first house. She also helped us focus our limited time available for prepping the house. She taught us what matters most to buyers. Her Comparative Market Analysis was very detailed in the numbers-crunching part, and she also shared her remarkable intuition on what buyers are looking for as we reviewed the report together. We were under contract in less than a week! Thank you, Cindy, for the education. We are undoubtedly much better homebuyers than we would have been if our great real estate agent didn’t have such a teaching heart.

Daniel George, Thornton
November 12, 2018

Treats my referrals like they were her own family.

As a real estate broker in Austin, Texas I am picky on who I refer my clients to. Cindy has shown me that she treats my referrals like they were her own family. I assure you that if you use Cindy as your agent you will not be disappointed.

Donna Scroggins, Texas Referral
February 5, 2018

Complete professionalism.

Thank you again Cindy for selling our house in such a timely manner in a very difficult time in our lives. Thanks for your complete professionalism.

Jeff and Lisa Dryer, Arvada
August 25, 2017

Highly recommended.

We chose Cindy on recommendation from a family member and were blown away by her professionalism and thoroughness. Her attention to detail and additional marketing benefits (included in her service at no extra cost) helped us sell and get more than we expected for our house, allowing us to pursue our dream home. Additionally, she helped us through a contingency of a last-minute broken contract (buyer’s fault), allowing us to re-list and sell very quickly with no loss of sale value. Highly recommended.

Ryan Vaught, Aurora
July 17, 2017

Photo: Cindy Belhumeur, ABR, SRS, Managing Broker / Owner
Photo: Cindy Belhumeur, ABR, SRS, Managing Broker / Owner

Email - Cindy@HomeSourceInfo.com
Logo: Home Source Group, Real Estate Agent, 8620 Zircon Way, Arvada, CO 80007
Phone: 303-429-1887
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
2018 Five Star Real Estate Agent

42nd Denver Metro Realtors Excellence Awards, 2020 Winner